DOWNLOAD: Rayvanny Flowers EP Zip & Mp3 Tracklist | Mp3 Music ZA
Connect with us

Download Album Zip

Rayvanny Flowers EP



Rayvanny Flowers EP - Mp3Music

Download Rayvanny Flowers EP Zip Download

Free Rayvanny Flowers EP Zip, EP Rayvanny Flowers Zip, Rayvanny Flowers Zip EP, Download Rayvanny Flowers EP Zip Download. WCB Wasafi and Talented Tanzanian Artist, Rayvanny deliver his much anticipated Extended Play 2020 Valentine project which he titled Flowers EP Zip which contain 8 tracks with features from top artist like Messias Maricoa, Mr Blue & Karen.

READ ALSO:   ALBUM: Sbu Banda – Pentacost Move Revival (Zip File)


  1. Rayvanny – I Love You Mp3 Download
  2. Rayvanny – Naogopa Mp3 Download
  3. Rayvanny – Te Amo ft Messias Maricoa Mp3 Download
  4. Rayvanny – Mama La Mama ft Mr Blue Mp3 Download
  5. Rayvanny – Ex Boyfriend Mp3 Download
  6. Rayvanny – Sweet Melody Mp3 Download
  7. Rayvanny – Vumilia Mp3 Download
  8. Rayvanny – One ft Karen Mp3 Download
READ ALSO:   ALBUM: Kutlwano Ke Matla Tsela E Thata
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *